VfR Wardenburg e.V.

seit 1950

Unsere Jugendmannschaften und Ansprechpartner

Mannschaften

Trainer bzw. Ansprechpartner

E-Mail

Telefon

A-Jugend

Marcel Schmidt

Andre Hanken

A-Jugend@vfr-wardenburg.com

0 1 7 2 6 3 4 7 3 1 3

0 1 7 6 6 1 3 0 7 5 5 1

A2-Jugend

Thomas Otten

Enno Popken

A2-Jugend@vfr-wardenburg.com

0 1 7 1 9 3 0 2 3 2 0

0 1 5 1 6 5 5 1 4 3 1 5

B-Jugend

Tim Sklorz

Jörg Wichmann

B-Jugend@vfr-wardenburg.com

0 1 7 4 9 9 9 3 8 0 6

0 1 5 1 7 0 8 9 0 0 0 9

C-Jugend

Thomas Högl

Marcel Nendza

C-Jugend@vfr-wardenburg.com

0 1 7 3 2 4 2 1 8 0 2

0 1 5 1 1 4 7 4 4 8 7 5

D-Jugend

Patrick Janzen

D1-Jugend@vfr-wardenburg.com

0 1 5 7 8 5 5 5 3 8 1 4

E-Jugend

Niklas Janzen

Dennis Böden

E-Jugend@vfr-wardenburg.com

0 1 6 3 2 6 5 2 5 3 2

0 1 7 2 6 3 3 8 2 9 0

G-Jugend

Mohammed Chehomry

G-Jugend@vfr-wardenburg.com

0 1 7 2 3 6 2 2 1 4 1

C/B-Mädchen

Conny Elfert-Högl

Heidrun Hanken

B-Jugend-Maedchen@vfr-wardenburg.com

0 1 7 2 4 3 3 6 1 5 2

0 1 7 6 6 3 4 5 4 9 3 5