VfR Wardenburg e.V.

seit 1950

Unsere Jugendmannschaften und Ansprechpartner

A-Jugend JSG

Tjorven   Baron

Pascal   Raschen

A-Jugend@vfr-wardenburg.com

0152   23948277

0176   56914302

B-Jugend JSG

Bennet   Überschär
Julian   Maskow
Michael   Darsow
Rainer   Meinen

B-Jugend@vfr-wardenburg.com

0176   84402272
0152   01688042
0160   90765172
01522   2738609

C1-Jugend JSG

Holger   Siemer
Thomas   Ludwig

C-Jugend@vfr-wardenburg.com

0151   58141106
0171   7449489

C2-Jugend JSG

Dennis   Müller
Sönke   Schmacker

C2-Jugend@vfr-wardenburg.com

0151   65860868

0151   14832700

C3-Jugend JSG

Lennart   Schipper
Janek   Iserloth

C3-Jugend@vfr-wardenburg.com

0172   9595529

0152   25449029

D-Jugend SG  Littel-Wardenburg

Tim   Bakenhus

Jendrik   Asche

D-Jugend@vfr-wardenburg.com

0176   45927925

0162   9318276

E1-Jugend

Matthias   Bleiß

E-Jugend@vfr-wardenburg.com

0176   55640317

E2-Jugend

Andre   Hotes

Rene   Punke

E2-Jugend@vfr-wardenburg.com

0176   41855253

0157   81715322

F-Jugend

Richard   Butz
Oliver   Bremer

Mohammed   Chehoury

F1-Jugend@vfr-wardenburg.com


0177   7755178

0172   3622141

G-Jugend

Uwe   Jung
Philipp   Haucken
Jens   Wylegala

Matthias   Schröder

G-Jugend@vfr-wardenburg.com

0177   5240009
0157   89363963
0160   7656057

0172   7300739